Oh no! New extensions obsession causes problems – Box Braids

Yea, so this is a back order post, but the title was saved. I don’t feel so hopeless anymore lol. Okay so this was around early January when I had my Senegalese twists in. I was on tumbler and there were so many beautiful extensions and colors and Ideas. Uggghhhh, stressed. I’m better now though. Here are some of my favorite pics:

(For some of these, I was more interested in the color)

nice

tumblr_mhyxqzwZib1s4a0rko1_500 tumblr_mi03qaoS7y1rmmm3io1_500 tumblr_m4breugo5i1rqoibro1_1280 like this omg try this!! this 7 try this 2 hair! tumblr_mi103stH4n1qd1z2zo1_500P.S.- Be on the look out for one of my posts that went nearly viral.

Leave a Reply

