Happy New Year!!!!

Yes, I know guys I am 7 days a little too late but I  just wanted you guys to know that this blog is still in effect. In fact, I have a couple of posts coming out for you guys this week which may include my take down as well as some other stuff. I took out some of my Senegalese twists last night, and what would you know, I think my hair seems to be coming along quite fine despite the lack of attention it’s received these last few months. I also practiced a new twisting technique to make my twists tighter and neater- I guess I wasn’t doing that who “twirl then twist” method correctly. Anyways i’ll see you dolls soon. Toots!

2013

Leave a Reply

